Press here for directions to the show

The Northern Suburban Home Improvement Show is sponsored by the cities of Andover, Anoka, and Coon Rapids. Since 1998 it has brought together the area's leading contractors, vendors, and landscapers at local venues in Anoka and Andover.


2017 North Suburban Home Improvement Show

Exhibition Space has SOLD OUT
if interested in adding your business to the 2018 list, please send an email

Operator Certificate of Compliance - Form MNST19
(Required if you are selling merchandise in your booth)

Booth Business Name Business Website
8 A+ Outdoor Services www.aplusoutdoor.com
7 A-1 Concrete Leveling www.a1concrete.com
14 & 15 ABC Seamless Siding & Gutters www.goABCseamless.com
20 Above & Beyond Construction www.ABWindows.com
22 Air Comfort Heating & A/C Inc. www.aircomfortmn.com
1 & 2 Air Mechanical, Inc. www.airmechanical.com
87 Andover Recycling Center www.andovermn.gov
94 Anoka County Parks www.anokacounty.us
93 Anoka County Sheriff's Office www.anokacounty.us/sheriff
49 Anoka Hennepin Credit Union www.ahcu.coop
57 Archway Contracting www.archwaycontracting.com
12 Aurora Asphalt & Concrete www.aurora-asphalt.com
72 Authority Fence and Deck  
46 Bebergs Landscape Supply www.beberglandscape.com
Court yard Blazing Balloons www.blazingballoons.com
67 Border Lines Pavement Maintenance www.borderlines-us.com
10 Border State Bank www.borderstatebank.com
83 Brumbaugh Agency https://agents.farmers.com/mn/coon-rapids/dale-brumbaugh
61 Builders & Remodelers Inc www.buildersandremodelers.com
53 BW Portrait Art www.bwportraitart.com
78 Cabinetry Concepts, Inc. www.cabinetryconcepts.com
85 Center for Energy and Environment Lending Center www.mnlendingcenter.org
90 City Fire Departments  
88 City of Andover  
86 City of Andover Natural Resources Forestry/Pollinator Group  
96 City of Anoka  
89 City of Coon Rapids  
95 Coon Creek Watershed District www.cooncreekwd.org
28 Craftmasters Remodeling www.cmrhome.com
21 Custom Drapery & Blinds By Michael Esch www.cdabbyme.com
68 Custom Fireplace and Chimney Care www.customchimneycare.com
9 Custom Remodelers Inc. www.customremodelersInc.com
39 Czars Of Tar Inc. www.czarsoftar.com
31&32 Dave Darling Remodeling & Construction www.davedarlingremodel.com
45 Dennis Philp Construction Inc.  
76 Dercon Construction Services, Inc. www.dercon.com
11 Economy Garages USA, Inc. www.economygarages.com
75 Floor Coverings International www.elkriver.floorcoveringsinternational.com
62 Freedom Home Improvements, Inc. www.freedomhomeinc.com
38 Gary Anderson Landscaping, Inc. www.garyandersonlandscaping.com
43 Great Garage Door Co. www.GREATGARAGEDOOR.com
65 & 66 Great Lakes Window and Siding www.glwsco.com
100 Greater Metropolitan Housing Corporation www.gmhchousing.org
17 Greenery Schack Landscaping www.greeneryschack.com
34 Gutter Topper and Bjorkstrand Exteriors www.guttertopperpro.com
64 Harrison Electric www.harrison-electric.com
82 Healthy Home Technologies www.gilstad.com
44 Houle Insulation, Inc. www.houleinsulation.com
48 Innovative Building & Design www.innovativebuilding.com
36 Kenwall Inc DBA Jerrys Drywall Service  
79 LeafFilter North of Minnesota, LLC. www.leaffilter.com/
50 Lowe's 1833 Coon Rapids  
4 Luxury Bath MN (New Windows for America) www.nwfaMN.com
35 Metro North Chamber of Commerce www.MetroNorthChamber.org
29 Mickman Brothers www.mickman.com
74 Midwest Exteriors Plus, Inc. www.midwestplus.com
77 Mike Orn State Farm www.mikeorn.com
25 Minnesota Exteriors, Inc. www.Minnesotaexteriors.com
60 Minnesota Remodeling Solutions www.mnremodelingsolutions.com
27 Mon-Ray, Inc. www.monray.com
58 New Windows for America/Expert Exteriors www.nwfaMN.com
26 North Star Glass Industries www.nsgii.com
52 Northern Classic Woodwork www.northernclassicwoodwork.com
59 Patio Town www.patiotown.com
81 Performance Floor Covering, Inc. www.performancefloorcoverings.com
63 Performance Plus Garage Door www.pplusgarage.com
91&92 Plow World Inc. www.plowworld.com
47 Protect Painters www.protectpainters.com/twin-cities/
54&55 Purpose Driven Restoration www.pdrmn.com
70&71 Reface Experts www.refaceexperts.com
18 Renewal by Andersen www.renewalbyandersen.com
6 RetroGreen Energy www.retrogreenenergy.com
80 Rice Creek Building in Remodeling, Inc www.ricecreekbuildingandremodeling.com
84 Roberts-Hamilton Company www.robertshamilton.com
19 Rock Solid Landscape & Irrigation, Inc. www.rocksolidmn.com
37 Royale Crown Construction, Inc. www.royaleconstruction.net
5 Select Exteriors  
16 SharePoint Credit Union www.sharepointcu.com
40 Smart Home Specialists Company www.shsmn.co
41 Smith Brothers Decorating Co. www.weknowcolor.com
13 Solar Midwest Inc. www.solarmidwest.com
99 State Electrical/City Inspectors  
69 The Glass Guru of Blaine www.theglassguru.com/blaine
3 TK Cabinetry Plus www.tkcabinetryplus.com
33 TLC Remodeling www.Remodelingbytlc.com
23&24 Tomco Company Inc.  
97&98 University of Minnesota Extension - Anoka County Master Gardeners www.anokamastergardeners.org
56 Warners' Stellian www.warnersstellian.com
30 Window Concepts of Minnesota Inc. www.windowconceptsmn.com
42 Your Home Improvement Company www.YHIC.com
73 YTS Companies www.ytsco.com
51 Zen Windows Twin Cities www.zenwindowstc.com